Freemantle

5 Dec

We have arrived in Freemantle in the tiniest B&B room ever and are trying to get ready for Alice Springs. I have no idea how I’m going to fit all my stuff into my suitcase. That suitcase had already been full when I left Switzerland almost two months ago…
PS: The bathroom is in that cupboard you see on the right.🙂

20121205-213645.jpg

One Response to “Freemantle”

  1. Steve December 6, 2012 at 3:36 pm #

    Thank you so much, dear Anita, for your reply! I am glad to read there and on these pages that both of you are having a wonderful time with a lot of so far unknown goodies. I wish you happy experiences now out in the open where, so I assume, electronic contact will no longer be possible. Remember: Adventure is there – comfort is back home….
    Yours, Steve from above.

Leave a Reply

