Dolphins at the beach! One last time…

26 Nov

My time here in Bunbury has come to an end and I’ve spent one final morning at the discovery centre, showing Tom what I have been doing for the last six weeks and taking him on an eco cruise. Levy and Cracker put in an appearance at the beach to say goodbye.
I’ll miss Bunbury and all the friends (in and out of the water) I have made here – thanks for everything!

My last day at the Dolphin Discovery Centre in Bunbury WA

http://youtu.be/cS7NZxW3AwE

20121126-213227.jpg

2 Responses to “Dolphins at the beach! One last time…”

  1. Carla Henco December 1, 2012 at 5:37 pm #

    Anita the whole week no dolphins came to the DDC-
    only today – Saturday 1.Dec. they came back – Levy and Big Nick.
    Wonderful.
    Best wishes
    Carla

    • anitadownunder December 1, 2012 at 6:07 pm #

      That must have been because I wasn’t there!🙂 No, I guess the storm had chased them away – poor dolphins! Greetings from Albany, Anita

Leave a Reply

