On duty

19 Oct

20121019-201609.jpg

20121019-201619.jpg

We had another dolphin encounter today right when I went on duty at 11:30 and I was able to take a sneak picture -sorry, the quality is not very good, I’m no wildlife photographer, unfortunately…
On the way home from the dolphin centre I had a flat tire on my new bike, which I had only received this morning. Thank goodness my landlord Kim has the patience of a saint and came to pick me up.

2 Responses to “On duty”

  1. Edith Moser October 19, 2012 at 10:12 pm #

    Dear Anita
    Wow great pictures! We all miss you here, the empty space in our office is just not right! Enjoy your extraordinary time down under and thank you very much for sharing your experience with us!
    Edith

  2. Karin October 22, 2012 at 9:34 pm #

    Ist doch mal ein schöne Farbe, ein T-Shirt !

Leave a Reply

